Participants can block private messages, meeting requests, or business cards from other participants; however, they can still see their messages on the live feed.
Note that previously, participants who have been blocked are not aware that they have been blocked by someone. Now, participants will be aware. You have been blocked by this participant is displayed in the message portal and/or in your profile.
To block participant:
1. Click on the Participant button on the navigation bar
2. Click the profile of the participant you want to block
3. Scroll to the bottom
4. Turn the button where it says, "Block Participant"